Cracking Community-led-growth: Lessons from companies who built acquisition and brand engines using communities

by Airmeet

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

Community Led Growth is now the buzz word for SaaS marketers, but how many of us truly understand what CLG (yes we decided to name it that) is? How do we implement and scale it as a marketing channel?

It is predicted that Community-Qualified Lead will be the next big metric in marketing. Curious to know what community-led growth is and how to build on it?

We tend to learn better when we listen to what leaders did in their own companies. Which is why we have the heads of community-driven companies in one place for you.

Here’s why you should attend:

  1. Learn what community-led growth is
  2. Take home actionable points on how to build and manage communities to drive growth
  3. Understand and learn from community leaders who have been there and done that

 

Ready to learn? Because we sure are ready to teach you.

Agenda:

Opening Keynote: What is community-led growth? How can one drive, scale and manage this?

10 am PT | 6 pm BST | 1 pm ET

Q: What do you get when you bring together 3 leaders who built and managed large communities for their companies?

A: Masterclass on how to do it

Join us in learning from the best on how communities (small and large) are managed and scaled to drive growth for their businesses.

Speakers:

  1. Alex Angel – Chief Community Office, Commsor
  2. Amanda Natividad – Marketing Architect, SparkToro
  3. Philippe Beaudette – VP of Community, Stack Overflow

How can Social Webinars drive community-led growth?

10:45 am PT | 6:45 pm BST | 1:45 pm ET

Networking with community managers

11 am PT | 7 pm BST | 2 pm ET

Networking with Community Managers

Time: 11 am PT | 7 pm BST | 2 pm ET

Meet Community Managers from companies that run successful communities, strike good conversations and take home actionable insights

Sign Up