The Education x Technology Conclave

by Airmeet

Today, technology’s role in the future of education expands beyond e-learning and into more intricate and interesting use cases. This event is for University delegates to experience live demos of the most innovative EdTech products — products that are solving prevalent problems like student engagement, course creation, e-learning, virtual campuses, collaborative learning, and more.

Plus, you get to network with other education peers.

Watch the keynote speech by Josh Weiss, Director of Digital Learning Solutions at Stanford University, on the rise of online learning and head over to the virtual expo to explore the different Tech solutions.

Agenda:

Opening Keynote: The rise of online learning

Time: 6:30 PM BST | 1:30 PM ET | 10:30 AM PT

Josh works at the intersection of learning and technology. In his current position as the Director of Digital Learning Solutions at Stanford University, Josh partners with professors, researchers, and practitioners to strategize, design, develop, and iterate digital learning experiences. Watch Josh as he unpacks his predictions about the future trends of education.

Product Showcase by Expo Partners
7:00 PM | 2:00 PM ET | 11:00 AM PT

Panel Discussion: The rising role of technology in education
8:10 PM BST | 3:10 PM ET | 12:10 PM PT

Watch founders and leaders of leading EdTech companies discuss the past, present, and future of technology in education. Discover how you can harness the power of Tech to reach interested learners in the far-flung corners of the world.

Expo Partners:

Sign Up

The Airmeet Event Experience Cloud is the only all-in-one virtual and hybrid event platform for unlimited connection with anyone, anywhere, anytime. Deliver engaging, dynamic, rewarding experiences that your attendees will remember forever.

AirStudio

Create one-of-a-kind, branded event experiences

AirControl

Manage multiple event workflows from one powerful dashboard

AX360

Connect attendees together in more meaningful ways

AirIntel

Gain insights to help drive more revenue and conversions

AirCare

Tap into 24/7 support, helpful onboarding, and white glove services

What’s New!

The latest features, enhancements and updates to Airmeet

Events can open the door to more connection, and more growth. Discover why Airmeet
is the #1 virtual and hybrid event platform, and how we can help you host events your attendees will never forget.

Demand Generation Webinars

Craft meaningful conversations

Community Meetups

Engage your community around the year

Workshops & Trainings

Host interactive events that inspire your audience

Product Launches

Leave a lasting impression in the market

Townhalls

Bring everyone closer at work

Summit & Conferences

Deliver highly customizable events experiences at scale

Job & Talent Fairs

Make an impact with your next recruiting event.

Tradeshows & Expos

Showcase a world-class exhibition to your buyers

Hackathons

Organize team events that inspire innovation

Award Ceremonies

Host a grand reception for your rockstars

Case Studies

Stories about customers who have hosted succesful evennts on Airmeet

Testimonials

Hear what customers have to say about Airmeet

Blogs

Guides, FAQs, updates & more from Airmeet

Events

Events curated by Airmeet, keeping you in mind

eBooks

Deep dive into Airmeet’s favorite topics

Join our Community

Join Airmeet’s community on Slack, a place where Event Profs & Airmeet users from around the world gather to share ideas, best practices, and more.

Looking to reinvent your events and transform your business? Join marketing leaders as they unpack their integrated Event-led Growth Strategies. It’s down-and-dirty info and frameworks you wish you knew yesterday.
About time we demystify the long misunderstood and under-utilized weapon—Events. Subscribe to get one original thought, interview, and framework, every fortnight. Read our stories first if you’re iffy about giving us a place in your inbox.

Incredible Companies Use Airmeet

Most loved Virtual Events Platform

Incredible Companies Use Airmeet

Most loved Virtual Events Platform