The Formula Behind Virtual Events that are Engaging and Profitable

by Airmeet

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

There are often two reasons for people to join an association — networking and professional development. Online events have the power to bundle the two but, when done wrong, end up delivering big on any one aspect and fall short on the other.

Now imagine if your virtual events turn into spaces where your members gather knowledge and ideas as well as meet new partners and friends. Imagine the sort of impact it would have on member engagement and, in turn, your ROI.

Attend this event to:

  • Learn how to attain and monetize a positive member turnout at your virtual events
  • Meet other Association professionals and leaders and share learnings with each other
  • Get an insider look into how leaders at ASAE plan and execute their networking events
  • Get access to an on-demand resources library packed with insights on member retention and growth

Agenda:

Virtual Events Members Love to Attend: A Retrospect

Time: 1:00 PM ET | 10:00 AM PT | 6:00 PM BST

After a year and a half of running virtual events, Association leaders and event planners get candid about their biggest learnings and takeaways about community engagement, sponsorships, and monetization. They’ll also be jumping into how you can set, attain, and review the goals of your event strategy. 

Masterclass: The Facets of Virtual Networking Events

Time: 11:00 AM PT | 2:00 PM ET | 7:00 PM BST

One glance into ASAE’s events calendar and you’ll know they plan well ahead. Join Reggie, Chief Information & Engagement Officer at ASAE, as he spills details on the different stages of planning and execution and how they bring the community closer through recurring networking events. Along with how they approach pricing, sponsorships, and different monetization strategies.

Tune in for a candid conversation with Association leaders and event experts on event formats that have kept their members engaged and coming back for more.


Watch Event Recording

Host live or on-demand webinars with
a strong engagement focus

Revenue Generation

Connect and convert leads faster

Community engagement

Engage your community around the year

Workshops and Trainings

Host interactive sessions and inspire your audience

Employee engagement

Engage everyone at work to get closer

Create virtual and hybrid event experiences
that everyone loves to attend.

Job Fairs

Connect Talent with Global Employers

Product Launch

Leave a long-lasting impression in the market

Trade Fairs

Host highly immersive and interactive fairs

Demo days

Prioritize growth with networking-led pitch conferences

Award Ceremonies

Host a grand reception for your rockstars

Hackathons

Organize codefests that inspires innovation

Hybrid Events

Bring together the best of virtual and in-person events

Real-time Analytics

Track event performance and engagement

Airmeet Mobile App

Access events on the go

Event Plannings

Plan your perfect event hasslefree

Rich Integrations

Connect Airmeet with your favorite apps

Meetings & Networking

Craft meaningful conversations

Immersive Booths

Boost event ROI with interactive booths

Event Sponsorships

Generate more value for your sponsors

Event Gamification

Keep your events fun and engaging

Airmeet Security

Host safe and secure events

Testimonials

Hear what customers have to say about Airmeet

Case Studies

Read how Airmeet helps businesses

eBooks

Deep dive into Airmeet’s favorite topics

Interviews

Event industry leaders spill the beans

Our events

Events curated by Airmeet keeping YOU in mind

Blogs

Guides, FAQs, updates & more from Airmeet