From

Events To

Experiences

9 am PT | 12 pm ET

The events of tomorrow will look and feel wildly different.

Quality will matter over quantity. Unique experiences will stand out. Audience-focused content will move the needle. And high-value programming will get your attendee's attention. Because at the end of the day, it's all about your attendees. If you can make them feel something at your events, they're going to remember you and your brand.

Brand

Speakers

Partners

Content

Join the best in the industry at the Events To Experiences Summit on Jun 30th 2022 to learn how you can deliver more immersive, engaging experiences that leave people wanting more, and then some.

days
hours
minutes
Event is live Now

Speakers

Kyle Lacy

Senior Vice President,
Marketing
Seismic

Katy Mull

Director,
Experience Strategy
Storycraft Lab

Laura Lilley

Global Experiential Marketing & Events Manager,
Hootsuite

Bethany Murphy

Head of Events

6sense

Pawan Rochwani

Head of Community,
Events, and Partnership
Pepper Content

Soumyajit Chakladar

Creative Lead

Airmeet

Vikas Reddy

Vice President
Product
Airmeet

Eric Reynolds

Virtual Events Producer,
Coordinator, and Consultant
Event Spark

Agenda

09: 10 AM PT
12:10 PM ET

Add to Calender

Mastering Attendee-first Experiences through Empathy

Katy Mull

Director, Experience Strategy | Storycraft Lab

Soumyajit Chakladar

Creative Lead - Airmeet

Mastering Attendee-first Experiences through Empathy

Empathy helps you connect with more people, in more meaningful ways. It creates an inclusive and personalized experience that audiences love. Join Katy Mull, Director of Experience Strategy at Storycraft Lab and Soumyajit, Creative Lead at Airmeet to learn how to design events with empathy, in practice.

9:40 AM PT
12:40 PM ET

Add to Calender

Connections Before Conversions: The New Way Forward

Kyle Lacy

Senior Vice President, Marketing | Seismic

Connections Before Conversions: The New Way Forward

Businesses thrive when they build life-long relationships with their customers. And nobody does that better than Kyle Lacy, SVP of Marketing, at Seismic. Tune in to learn how to focus on story-telling and brand to build deeper connections.

10:20 AM PT
01:20 PM ET

Add to Calender

The Road to Brand-defining Events

Laura Lilley

Global Experiential Marketing & Events Manager | Hootsuite

Bethany Murphy

Head of Events, 6sense

Pawan Rochwani

Head of Community, Events, and Partnership | Pepper Content

Eric Reynolds

Virtual Events Producer, Coordinator, and Consultant | Event Spark

The Road to Brand-defining Events

Event marketing leaders from 6sense, Hootsuite, and Pepper Content give a peek behind the curtain on planning and executing brand-defining events. Logistics, Budgets, Experiential Design — it’s up to you to choose what they talk about during this session.

11:10 AM PT
02:10 PM ET

Add to Calender

Adding Delight to Every Event Experience

Vikas Reddy

VP of Product | Airmeet

Adding Delight to Every Event Experience

Attendees expect a stellar experience. Across every touchpoint. Every single time. Delivering on those experiences is how you win your attendees over and turn them into life-long advocates. Join Vikas Reddy, VP of Product at Airmeet, to learn how you can leverage Airmeet to deliver a superior attendee experience.

Partners

One-stop platform that handles everything from content ideation to delivery
Photo Booth Platform For Events And Brands
Your all-in-one social wall solution
International Music Artist
The Art and Science of Experiential Engagement
Sparks engaging and meaningful conversations
Connecting Diverse Talent To Big Career Moves
Deliver unmatched, immersive experiences over video

From

Events To

Experiences

CONNECT & CONVERT

We’ve reserved your seat! Please click on the link sent to your email to complete your registration — see you at the event 👋